Welcome! Introduce yourself!

Hey Everyone,

Thanks to Epic for giving us a place to post and discuss Filmmaking & in Unreal!

My name is Noah, and I’m a Digital Artist and Filmmaker in Adelaide, Australia.

I’m currently building a pipeline in Unreal and I’m interested in sharing the techniques and workflows that I have discovered.

You can check out some of my latest work here.

Cheers,

-Noah

6 Likes

Hey new cinematics community! I’m John and I work in doing Effects and also exploring the possibilities of Unreal! So many interesting new workflows are being opened up for film/cinematics using Unreal to tie it all together, really looking forward to seeing how far we can push things :slight_smile:

Hey guys, I’m so excited about the new section of the forum!

Thanks Epic for organising!

My name is and I work in in Australia.

Unreal Engine is becoming such an amazing tool for filmmaking and it’s fantastic being a part of it in these early stages. Can’t wait to see this grow!

If you’d like to check out my Unreal work, pop by my website

2 Likes

欢迎欢迎!! :d 我来自中国北京!

Hello there,

My name is Sebastian, I’m currently studying animation and I’m hoping to become a Cinematic Artist one day.
It’s nice to see that there is quite a lot of people who find UE4 a great tool for filmmaking.

If you’d like, you can see my work at: sebastianshain.wix.com/portfolio | youtube.com/shainanimations

Hey guys.

Badmonk here. Use UE4, Blender, After Effects, Element 3D as a hobby because I love CG/etc. Just love making animations, models, using physics etc

I also use it in a professional capacity as I have worked in movies for over 26 years as a stuntman/action choreographer and it helps me put together previz sequences to sell ideas to my team and director/producer. :slight_smile:

Hey Everyone,