Realistic super sharp reflections in UE5 with 1080ti... Is it possible? (preferably in real-time)

Hi Guys, I’m pretty new to UE and I’ve been studying it on my own for the past couple of weeks and I’ve started with UE5. I’ve got enough of basics to be able to navigate within the UE and to be able to compose a scene which is what I’m trying to do now in ArchVis.

I’ve imported me model into the scene and I’ve setup some basic lighting and then I’ve noticed an issue with my reflections. As the title of this post states I am only using a 1080ti so I suffer lack of hardware RT.

Now my question is if it is possible to attain perfect crisp reflections in UE5 ArchVis project with a 1080ti only? As I mentioned I’m still very new to UE5 and I don’t even know the whole workflow for ArchVis project but I’m guessing that the end product is rendered similar to a 3D project in blender or any other 3D application and if it is the case then I’m not really concerned about crisp reflections in real time but if it is possible in real time with 1080ti then that would be great as well.

Here’s some screenshots of what I’m getting with both Lumen and Screen Space reflections (DXR doesn’t seem to work for me even thou it is enabled):

Screen Space:

Lumen:

Thank you in advance for any support!

what you want to create a mirror?

try also the planar reflection. maybe that work for that mirror panel

First of all thank you so much for taking your time and replying xD

So I have a couple of goals. First tho I want to make an ArchVis style animation similar to one in the video below between 0:45 and 1:25

Learn About Photoreal Automotive Rendering in Unreal Engine | Webinar - YouTube

So yes I am trying to create the mirrors for the car itself but not only that. I also need the reflections on the car to be sharp and in a good quality as well. The mirror wall in the scene is only for testing purposes of reflections over all, same as the chrome ball.