How To Convert An FRDGTexture into something that can be used by a Material Expression? It can only take UTextures?

I’m fairly new to Rendering in Unreal Engine & UE5 and so I’m struggling to understand a few things and wondering if anyone would be able to help me.

I’m currently running a number of full-screen passes in C++ and instead of rendering to the screen, I would like to be able to expose the resulting texture from these various passes into something that I can use inside of the Material Editor. Similar to how we can access the SceneTextures (SceneColor, DepthColor etc…)

Here is an example of one of the many passes I’m doing using the GraphBuilder and a custom shader:

FScreenPassRenderTarget ColorTexture;
ColorTexture.Texture = GraphBuilder.CreateTexture(SceneColor.Texture->Desc, TEXT("Scene Color Copy"), ERDGTextureFlags::None);

//Brightness Texture
if (BrightnessPass) {
	// Shader setup
	TShaderMapRef<FTestShaderPS> TestPixelShader(GlobalShaderMap);
	FTestShaderPS::FParameters* TestShaderParameters = GraphBuilder.AllocParameters<FTestShaderPS::FParameters>();
	TestShaderParameters->ViewParams = SceneTextureViewportParams;
	TestShaderParameters->SceneColor = (*Inputs.SceneTextures)->SceneColorTexture;
	TestShaderParameters->SceneColorSampler = TStaticSamplerState<SF_Point, AM_Clamp, AM_Clamp, AM_Clamp>::GetRHI();

//Render to the screen if we are in preview mode
	if (PreviewPasses) {
		TestShaderParameters->RenderTargets[0] = FRenderTargetBinding(SceneColor.Texture, ERenderTargetLoadAction::ELoad);
	}
	else {
		TestShaderParameters->RenderTargets[0] = ColorTexture.GetRenderTargetBinding();
	}

TestShaderParameters->Threshold = Threshold;
	TestShaderParameters->Intensity = Intensity;

FPixelShaderUtils::AddFullscreenPass(
		GraphBuilder,
		GlobalShaderMap,
		FRDGEventName(TEXT("Render Brightness")),
		TestPixelShader,
		TestShaderParameters,
		Viewport);
}