DirectX Feature level 10 is required to run the engine?

Hello,
I am fairly new to Unreal Engine and just updated the engine to version 4.25.1 from 4.25, and now I get this error message when I launch the engine: DirectX Feature level 10 is required to run the engine. If you see the attached image, It shows that I do indeed support feature level 10, and the engine ran perfectly until I updated it, so why am I receiving this error, and what can I do?

Thanks!

and the engine ran perfectly until I
updated it, so why am I receiving this
error, and what can I do?

On HD3000? How?

Yes , I know for a fact that it was running on this machine. I attached a screenshot showing you everything that I opened and edited on this machine.

It’s interesting to see 4.12 here - this is where Shader Level 4 support was officially abandoned if my memory serves me right.

From what you’ve demonstrated, it’s a hardware issue. Your system is trying to run the engine on the graphics chip built into the CPU - this will not work. If you have another card, check your connections.

If you believe this is a software issue, you can always try previous engine version since it worked.

Min specs are here:

How do I use the other card to open unreal?

It’s generally automatic unless we’re talking about some freak fringe case scenario where things go really wrong…

I mean the very fact that you’re seeing anything on the screen as you read this message means that you’ve connected your monitor to the wrong video output to start with. And that’s providing you have another video card in your system ofc. Yeah, sure you could have 2 HDMIs snaking to 2 monitors inputs and the HD 3000 acts as a fallback. I’ve seen stranger things.

What is your other card? Can you provide the specs of you machine:

• CPU - the processor
  • GPU - video card
  • RAM - how many GB
  • OS - operating system

I have:
AMD Radeon Radeon HD 6700 Series and
Intel HD graphics 3000