Anyone interested in helping develop a sci-fi thriller RPG

I am developing a series of different styles of games. Leading up to the sci-fi thriller rpg. I have been investing in my unreal library for around 8 months. Ive spent thousands of hours developing the emviornments. The storyline, the back stories. The overall general story-Join Mykomodo as he expieriences a world war, a geostorm, and a.i. abandoning mankind. Can he rebuild his reality before its swallowed by emptiness. Join his journey through the multiverse gaining skills and abilities to reverse the devastion caused by the weapons used in the war. Yet will your choices turn you into a creator or a destroyer???

Whats a “Sci Fi Thriller RPG”?

Sounds interesting.

I’m always looking for innovative ways to use the 3D Camera. RE Horror Style camera has been a huge influence too.

I also favor Sci-fi/Fantasy themes, because its allows me to create the rules for my game worlds. I dictate what the reality is. You could say I have a GOD Complex. LOL.

I love RPGs (Virtual Table Top RPGs) and Create Your Own Adventures (CYOA) branching Stories. I even made an attempt to create my own CYOA.

I am developing a series of different styles of games.

Can you elaborate on whats meant by this? I’ve been doing something similar but its moreso because i have too many game concepts in my head. hehe.

I'm a huge FPS Fan too (especially Call of Duty and Left 4 Dead Series).

In fact, i’m currently working on Horrors of War a FPS about Soldiers battling Demons and Zombies inspired by this Creepy Pasta.

I dont know that much about Deadrising. But, I do appreciate the idea of combining objects to create various weapons.

Such a game sounds extremely ambitious on its own, especially if you new to developing games. If this is the first game, then I recommend you change the title of the recruitment. Even if you used a Template to kickstart the project, theres a ton of work to do.

Whats a “Sci Fi Thriller RPG”?