I’m replacing a bunch of textures, and the dialog box that asks if you want to overwrite the texture settings has a few options, “Yes”, “No”, “Yes All”, “No All” and “Cancel”. I want to replace all texture settings so I chose Yes All however the dialog box pops up for every texture (like if you chose Yes). I would expect Yes All to overwrite texture settings for all textures instead of one texture.
"Yes All" in replacing texture settings (overwriting file) doesn't apply to all imported files
We actually already have a ticket in for this issue and it has been addressed in 4.16 you will find the ticket here: Unreal Engine Issues and Bug Tracker (UE-40164)
I’m not sure if we will be able to integrate this fix into a 4.15 hotfix, but you can track the ticket if that ever is the case.
for the post,
Ah, nice. It’s not a huge issue for me.