Why oh why - UV Lightmap with movable lights issues

Hello everybody!
First of all, I must clarify that I am very new to Unreal world, as I have been fighting with it for the last 2 weeks.

My goal is to recreate an airline chair that I created with Blender. Unfortunatelly, I am having a real bad time with this because of the UV lightmap.

Ok, my unwrapping skills are very limited, so I got to unwrap my model in Blender nice enough to make it look nice enough. But, when it comes to import it into Unreal Engine, you need a 2nd UV channel with lightmap, with isolated islands and so. I have already learnt that.

I am trying to get rid of the problem by auto-generating 2nd UV channel inside Unreal, and apparently it does a very nice job… but as you may know, it is not perfect. And that’s why I am getting a 12.9% of overlapping, which is ruining my render.

I have tried changing the lightmap resolution, I tried with both static and movable lights… and nothing, I still get the overlapping.
At this moment I am importing the FBX with combined meshes, so I could try to import it with non-combined meshes, although that would be a mess because they are more than 50 different objects in 1 chair, and I need 50 chairs in my scene.
I also can try to decimate the original mesh in Blender, and try to simplify it and to create a more friendly UV map with better seams. But that is my weak point, I can die trying that.
I really wonder, how is it possible that, in mesh editor inside Unreal, I can see my chair just perfectly, and when I put it into the world and build it, it just goes that wrong?

Is there any way to get it to look as it does in the mesh inspector? If I just could get that result, it would be perfect for me!! textures, lighting and shadows, are perfect there.

Thank you all very much for your help, and sorry for these newbie doubts :frowning: