Why does other client's level reset on "open level"

Whenever I make a new session and open a new level as a listener. Why does it seem like any other players connected level get refreshed and anything that was replicated is not reset(I’d assume a full reset). The “use seamless travel” is enabled in game mode.

This in multiplayer sessions.

A few questions.

  1. Is the client connected to the newly created “Listen Server”? or are you referring to a Listen Server that is already hosting a session?
  2. Are you “Launching” the game or are you just Play Testing it in the Editor?