[UNPAID/REV-SHARE HOBBY PROJECT] Shadowfall - Third Person Multiplayer PvP Game with Action Combat

Hey Unreal Community,
im looking for some team mates to bring my dream project to life. Im a passionate gamer and always dreamed of creating games but my learning journey headed in different directions. Im now 26 and had the idea for my game when I was 16 but in a much bigger scale and when I got some experience in cs/development quickly realized that this is not going to happen. The current project is still very ambitious but im willing to bring it at least to a playable alpha or even beta stage no matter how long it will take. I would consider myself as a junior to mid level developer with some years of experience working part time besides my bachelor cs degree which I completed last month. Within the engine I would consider myself still quite a noob tbh but now that I completed my cs degree I want to invest more time especially at the weekend besides my job. To describe my background in more detail im quite a generalist. I started learning C++ as my first language and worked with the Qt Framework at my first dev job. I was mainly doing frontend stuff and also worked on a NoSQL backend there. In my spare time and within some university projects I also got into other fields like embedded/Iot development with C++ and MCs like ESP32. I also experienced different frontend frameworks to some degree for Desktop and Mobile like Xamarin/MAUI, Good old WinForms, React JS + Native, Flutter, Bootstrap, Tailwind CSS. So I also experienced languages like JavaScript/TypeScript, C#, Dart and did a bit of Web Development with PHP, CSS, HTML. So if you’d ask me I could build almost anything on any platform but still wouldn’t consider myself as a real expert in one of the fields. So I would get to a good result but maybe not so fast like other people that have much expertise and experience.

Ok but now to my project: