Unknow Cook Failure when packaging for windows 64bit 4.13

I’m fairly new to UE4 so i apologize in advance if this is a rookie error but i can’t for the life of me troubleshoot this one myself and I would greatly appreciate any assistance in remedying this problem.

So i am working on an architectural visualization VR project for the htc vive and all has been going great, however when i try to package for windows 64bit i receive the error pasted below.

I have been looking around at similar issues and have tried resolving the issue by cloning the project, changing engine versions, creating blank projects and reimporting certain assets, i also noticed a thread about a similar issue that referred to the substance plugin causing issues but i have disabled that also now, along with all other plugins that weren’t required, but to no avail.
I should note however that I am able to compile other, unrelated projects in the same engine version without any issues.

Attached are the UAT_Log, Cook log and my full Output Log saved as a text file, if any other files are required for troubleshooting please let me know and i’ll attach them.

Thanks in advance,

Below is the last chunk of my output log.

UATHelper: Packaging (Windows (64-bit)): UE4Editor-Cmd: [2016.09.11-23.46.08:268][ 0]LogOnline:Display: Unloading online subsystem: NULL
UATHelper: Packaging (Windows (64-bit)): CommandUtils.Run: Run: Took 34.596604s to run UE4Editor-Cmd.exe, ExitCode=1
UATHelper: Packaging (Windows (64-bit)): Project.Cook: Cook failed. Deleting cooked data.
UATHelper: Packaging (Windows (64-bit)): Program.Main: ERROR: AutomationTool terminated with exception: AutomationTool.AutomationException: Cook failed. —> AutomationTool.AutomationException: BUILD FAILED: Failed while running Cook for C:\Users\Documents\Unreal Projects\IntAptfix\IntAptfix.uproject; see log C:\Users\AppData\Roaming\Unreal Engin
e\AutomationTool\Logs\C+Program+Files+(x86)+Epic+Games+4.13\Cook-2016.09.12-09.46.08.txt