Unable to start Unreal, stuck at 39%

Hello,
I am new to Unreal, and all I am trying to do is starting a blank media project and it was asking to install 2 plugins
blackmagic design media player and AjaMedia
After installing and restarting, it creates the project (I think) and it’s stuck at 39%
CPU turns 100% and see 7 processes running which are all the same (Shader compile worker)
Then I removed the 2 plugins and tried it again, but it keeps failing…

Any suggestions?

I looked at the log and see this

Starting up SwarmAgent …
… registering SwarmAgent with remoting service
… registering SwarmAgent network channels
[ERROR] Channel already registered, suggesting another SwarmAgent or client is running.
[ERROR] If you feel this is in error, check your running process list for additional copies of
[ERROR] SwarmAgent or UnrealLightmass (or other client) and consider killing them.
[ERROR] Sleeping for a few seconds and trying again…
[ERROR] Channel registration failed. Reason: Failed to create an IPC Port: Access is denied.

, Callstack: at System.Runtime.Remoting.Channels.Ipc.IpcServerChannel.StartListening(Object data)
at Agent.AgentApplication.Main(String] args) in D:\Build++UE4\Sync\Engine\Saved\CsTools\Engine\Source\Programs\UnrealSwarm\Agent\AgentApplication.cs:line 125.
[ERROR] Channel already registered, suggesting another SwarmAgent or client is running.
[ERROR] If you feel this is in error, check your running process list for additional copies of
[ERROR] SwarmAgent or UnrealLightmass (or other client) and consider killing them.
[ERROR] Channel registration failed. Reason: Failed to create an IPC Port: Access is denied.

, Callstack: at System.Runtime.Remoting.Channels.Ipc.IpcServerChannel.StartListening(Object data)
at Agent.AgentApplication.Main(String] args) in D:\Build++UE4\Sync\Engine\Saved\CsTools\Engine\Source\Programs\UnrealSwarm\Agent\AgentApplication.cs:line 125.

… initializing SwarmAgent
… checking certificate
… certificate check has failed