UE4 Newbie who is searching a helper

Hey,

first of all, sorry for my bad english. :rolleyes:

Im searching a Helper, who can fix or help me to find the problems where there are placed.
Its just about little things, i think…

Btw i would pay for this help if required.

Please just add me on Skype:

Kind Regards

It might help to let people know where your at. There are unreal meetups all over the world.
If there isnt one near you maybe you could start one.
https://www.meetup.com/topics/unreal-engine/all/

No thats not helpful, because im just a newbie and want someone who can help me by some Issues ive got, not more.

A long time ago I went to a lan party where some people were playing unreal tournament, and one guy showed me udk. I had no idea what a game engine was, or even capable of. If you list problems, or ask questions here considerately. Then people will help you find useful things, or help you to discover. There’s a lot of goodies under the carpet.
If you open the launcher, and click on Learn.
Scroll down, and youll find projects which are basically Unreal Engine in house open source.
Content examples project is free to download, and use. The learn tab is a great place to start.
You can also place a post under a hiring tab. There are freelancers I’m sure willing to help.
https://forums.unrealengine.com/community/got-skills-looking-for-talent

Dude i just want help for a issue ive got, the rest youve postet is not interesting just spamming…Thanks anyways but…

Ive got a Problem with AimSpace and with Running Jump.