Trying to use Savior Auto-Save Plugin 2, "Help"

Does anyone know how to use the Savior Auto save plugin 2 system? I am having a hard time getting only 5 vars to save. Thanks

Hello,
As this is a marketplace product you should check the marketplace section on this thread https://forums.unrealengine.com/unre…lugin-savior-2
or contact the author (he gave his dedicated mail at the end of the thread. In wish it helps.

I’ve tried. All I get from them is if I am not a programmer I wont get it… Now what, you know? I have followed the tuts they had, but I still can’t get it to work. That and I am confused of whether to make a game inside their demo or what? Cause they will not explain anything.

I am really sorry for you that you are stucked like that. I checked the thread and put the link here because i didn’t see you in it. I sadly can’t help you more as i haven’t find any info and haven’t used it. In hope someone seeing this thread can help.

Perhaps you can help me just save and load based on 4.18. I say this because I went through the old tuts (about 5 of them) and still can’t save or load correctly. I am just wanting to save money and if level is complete. Load it from Main Menu only and auto save when returning to World Map only. ? Thanks anyways.

It’s extremely difficult for us to help you as we (me or Fen) don’t own a copy of the plugin. Hopefully someone who does will reply here.

are you able to help with this?

I appreciate the effort. But as I said earlier, do you then know how to save and load correctly as the tutorials (5 of them) were incorrect for 4.18 version? I can work on learning the auto save later. I have a deadline for this game’s though.