Seam Issues

Hey guys, I’m new to Unreal, I’ve been using Unity for years but finally getting tired of Unity currupting my scenes.
So I’m moving my current game to Unreal to see if it works out better.

However I’m having a seam issue that I never had in Unity.
Well I’ve had this issue in Unity when I had overlapping seams, etc.

But this isn’t the case for that, this is a ZBrush Unwrap and it’s always worked beautifully
ever sense I’ve used it.

But in Unreal, I’ll just take a photo and show you.

2420a969bea51f1f9a2866c6ede5981d97600de2.jpeg

Textures are painted in Substance Painter if that means anything as well.
I Included the Main Albedo Unwrap so you can see it as well.

As you can see the dark spots on the top of the head and the middle of the next on the bottom of image.
However if you look - the center of the head has a seam but it’s not getting that darkening shadow effect on it.

I’m notcing that the UV Channel 1 inside Unreal moves over to the right about half an inch, not sure if it’s supposed to do that or not?

EDIT -

Turns out it is my Normal map

Is there something special I need to do with the Normal map?
I mean if I disable it I can see see the seams, but it’s not from darkening, just from a seam in general.

So it has to do with the Normal Maps.
Does Unreal have something special I need to do with the normal maps?
#EndEdit.

#2NdEdit
I got it guys!

But now I’m running accross another issue, when I look at my character model Frame must drop dramatically because game will freeze for like 3 seconds then get really glitchy with model in view.

Has like 33K Polys.

#EndEdit

For normal maps make sure you use normal map compression otherwise they will not render correctly.

Hey thanks bud, I finally figured it out last night before bed.

Well I think I did.
I mean it works,
but I changed it to something like TC_Normal and Somethign WorldNormal. And it works.
But not sure if that’s the right way to do it lol.