Summary
Whenever I leave a Creative 1.0 session, all progress I made on my island is reverted. This includes props, devices, and settings all being removed or reverted.
Please select what you are reporting on:
Creative
What Type of Bug are you experiencing?
World Building
Steps to Reproduce
- Open Creative 1.0
- Join any island you have permissions on (including yours)
- Place anything (props, structures, or devices)
- Leave Creative to the lobby
- Repeat steps 1 and 2
Expected Result
The objects you placed will still be there
Observed Result
The objects you placed will not be there
Platform(s)
PC
Island Code
n/a - not published
Additional Notes
It is not consistent, but has happened all but one time that I tried. I don’t believe I changed anything on that iteration.
Built in backup tools do not prevent this.