[PAID] Ivailo Ivanov - 3D Character Artist

Hello, my name is Ivailo Ivanov, I am a Professional Character Artist with several years of experience, working with various developers and studios as a freelancer. Such as:
Gameco, NXN corp, NXA, Actalogic, Mathematictv and more.

I am currently looking for some freelance work, I am a character artist with a lot of experience and a very strong eye :wink:

My way of work
I work based on my hourly rate which I can give you if you message me. Meaning I can take up any project from indie to AAA and give it as much time as your budget allows. For the first few assets with a client I always charge 50% upfront. I will invoice you through my company and once the money are received I will start work. Once the asset is complete I will request the rest of the sum.

My skillset
Is full production of 3D assets, mostly characters.Sculpting,Modelling, Retopology, Unwrapping, Texturing and Rendering.

I use 3ds Max, Zbrush, Substance, Marvelous Designer, Blender, Photoshop, Marmoset.

Examples of my work

See more of my work here:

For more information or if you are interested in working with me, please, send me an email at:

zelenhimihal@abv.bg

Available!

Не искам да звуча като задник, но ще ти е много трудно да си намериш платена работа, трябва ти още практика и опит.

Явно имам голям късмет тогава! :smiley:
Available again !

i sent u a message over skype

Hey I havent gotten your message, do you mind sending one again or contacting me via email at zelenhimihal@abv.bg ?

Thanks!

e-mail sent!

I used Ivailo for a character model recently, and it was quick & easy with high quality work. Definitely get a lot of value for the price, I’d recommend him to anyone. I’m a very satisfied customer! I haven’t done any renders yet and my project is on the back burner, but when I get some time I’ll grab some screenshots. Or you can post them Ivailo I don’t mind.

Thanks again, and I look forward to working with you in the future!