Packaging my Demo

I have been unsuccessfully attempting to package out my game demo for the past few weeks. I have gotten countless amounts of advice and watched an incredible amount of tutorials and followed it step by step however my game simply will not package no matter what I try. I have been working very hard on this game for the past two years and am very excited to have gotten to a point where I am ready to release a demo.

I am very anxious to get this demo to the people.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gglgnjuFRfw&t=85s

At this point I am wiling to pay someone handsomely to help me package the game out so our amazing community can play it and give me some feedback!

Would anyone be interested in helping me?

Can you share the logs? They should be located at Unreal Projects/YourProjectName/Saved/Logs/YourProjectName.log

The logs will show what the problem is with the packaging.

Also, is this a C++ project or a Blueprint project?

Not too sure how to finds the logs. I may have been working on this game for the past 2 years however I am still very unfamiliar with unreal and do not understand all of the technical stuff regretfully. I’ve just got a ■■■■ ton of vision and have the ability to do whatever I can to create that vision. I will try to find that info asap.

It is a blueprint project!

Whoaa check it out, so I found it but it has a ton of diff logs, not sure which one is important

I literary had just written out instructions on how to find that.

Pick the one that has the same name as your project. If your project is named “funny”, then the “funny” file is the right one.

If you have restarted UnrealEditor since the packaging has failed, try packaging again right now just so the errors appear in the logs.

Then, upload the file here, or copy-and-paste its contents.

lmao bruh I’m slow as hell man. If I don’t see it, hard for me to comprehend via reading.

funny.log (310.6 KB)