One laptop to rule them all? Or maybe just cope a little bit?

Hey Team,
I am a high school media teacher - I want to use adobe premiere pro, animate, illustrator, photoshop like a Boss and be able to export and create without issues -something the current machines I have access to struggle with- so I am looking to upgrade and buy a new laptop for destroying these types of projects without breaking a sweat.

I don’t know if I am stretching too far but I would also like to play around with some film making/ really basic game design in UE5 if I can.

I was going to consider a new M1 14” MacBook Pro but I see that Nanite and Lumin are not supported and again I don’t know if I am stretching but I want to try to do it all - albeit at a derp level maybe

I am a 50 year old professional so can’t really see myself carrying around an Alienware or similar gaming laptop. (Maybe would consider a Razer Blade but apparently run hotter than the sun)

So………. do you think a new Dell XPS 15 would do it? - let me know guys if you have any ideas - I know I know midlife crisis etc, but if you can help me out before I make any silly mistakes I would really appreciate it.
Processor

11th Generation Intel® Core™ i7-11800H (24MB Cache, up to 4.6 GHz, 8 cores)

Operating System

Windows 11 Home, English

Video Card

NVIDIA® GeForce RTX™ 3050 Ti 4GB GDDR6 [45W]

Display

15.6" UHD+ (3840 x 2400) InfinityEdge Touch Anti-Reflecitve 500-Nit Display

Hard Drive

1TB M.2 PCIe NVMe Solid State Drive

32GB DDR4 3200MHz, 2x16GB

I’ve only recently begun full time development on a laptop due to unstable power where I live, but so far it’s performing better than my i9-7900X 1080ti desktop rig that I used for years prior. That said it’s an Alienware X17 and I haven’t tackled UE5 just yet but I’ve found that my UE4 projects run far smoother and with a noticeable FPS boost. Games as well.