Mesh throws shadows with weird corners and edges (stationary light)

Hello there!

First im new to Unreal and Blender. Its my first time using a game engine and 3D modeling software. And please excuse my bad english ^^

Problem:
I’ve created a raw cabin shaped model in Blender and imported it into Unreal to test lighting and if everything “is working”. I noticed that shadow shape my objects creates is correct but some details are completely wrong. On the first picture you can see one corner. It looks like the shadow is “bleeding”. On the second picture you can see the corner under the roof. I dont know how to describe it but you should see it especially the dark line on the top mid. (Picture 3 gets mentioned later its something different!)

What I tried:
As I said before Im a beginner but there are still some few things I tried:

1. Increasing the ‘Light Map Resolution’; Increasing the Resolution of the object and the ground doesnt help. Both are set up to values above 1024. Increasing the number doesnt have an effect.
  2. Creating own Lightmap UVs in Blender and exporting them to UE; This gives me completely wrong shadows. Faces that facing the sun have ‘spotted’ shadows which doesnt make sense. Im currently using the Unreal generated Lightmap UVs which are working way better but still having issues mentioned above.
  3. Recreating UVs/using higher or lower ‘Island Margin’ values; Doesnt have an effect. Im currently using ‘Smart UV Project’-UVs with the default settings but an ‘Island Margin’ of 0.1.
  4. Remodeling, reimporting, restarting, reinstalling; Nothing works. I recreated my model multiple times and even using the rough shape like I do at the moment has the issues. I even reinstalled UE three times and even tried other versions (4.26.2, 4.27.1, 4.27.2).
  5. Changing ‘Shadow Bias’ value; Doesnt have an effect.