Looking for a team so we can learn gamedevelopment together

Im looking for a team that wants to join me learn unreal engine. Im working in a big branding company in Norway and millions of people has seen my creations on tv so I think im up for the task. (I know design very well… I mainly want to nail the art of blueprints) I also own a studio so the music part want be an issue. I know the power of teamwork, and therefor i want to get people on the team so we can learn this together.

I dont care about age or experience either, as long as your eager to learn and willing to reach your goals, your in!

Please feel free to contact me here, on skype “” or email “”

Regars,

im in. i have little to no experience with maya or blender. but im pretty knowledgable in Zbrush even though i learn something new everyday. i also have a game idea that could be a AAA title if done right

Im in. I have experience in C++ (not yet with UE though) and i have done some little bits in blueprints. And i know my way around blender but i’m not a great art creator. I won’t have much time the next 2 weeks tho (exams), but after that il be able to work 1-3 hours a day (during school) and 3-10 hours a day during non-school days.

Sorry for spelling errors, my native langauge isn’t English.

I am excited to get into game design and currently have experience with UDK, TES Construction set, and Blender. I am looking for a good group to be a part of. I am interested to hear more about your project or see what you have so far.

maybe we can join up together

Sure, but for that we should get some better communication going on, like a chat or so and start on working on an idea. I have sent sonnysoncere and Jackson Gordon a friend request on the epic launcher.