Listen Server falling out of sync....with itself...

So in this image on the left is the Listen Server (Player acting as server)
When a client steps on the trigger and the Listen Server is standing on the platform it goes in and out of the mesh very rapidly. I had to reduce FPS to 20 in order to take that tricky shot.
When the client steps on the platform and the server triggers it, the client stays perfectly in-place.
When I run this as a Dedicated Server with 2 clients they will both stay perfectly in-place.

I am not running any Client-Only logic, all logic even the binding of delegates in this case (It was causing them to fire twice and I thought maybe that might be the problem but it wasn’t) are doing a HasAuthority check.

The thing moving it is a component (TransporterComponent) written in C++ (My code may be sloppy, I’m a noob)
https://pastecode.io/s/qsa7dbfv

The Overlap event on the trigger actor is bound on the server currently since nothing is firing from the client.

On the Actor this component is setup on, the Actor itself has ReplicateMovement true and bIsReplicated to true and the Mesh Component itself is also replicated.

I thought I would include the Pressure plate that triggers the actor with the Transporter Component which you can find here: TriggerActor (jsxoieoc) - PasteCode.io

The Transporter Components TriggerActors is linked to the PressurePlates from the Editor.

I’m just at a loss, I don’t know why Only the Listen Server is falling out of sync. To me this makes no sense, how does the server fall out of sync with itself when it doesn’t need to wait for the server to send the data?

We’ll I’ve combed the forums and the internet for a solution to this and I’m finding other people complaining about the same issue dating back to 2015.