Lighting error in Unreal Engine 5.3

Hello everyone, I’m new to unreal and I can’t fix my lighting, I’ve tried different ways on YouTube and forums and I haven’t found a solution. If any developer can help me I would be very grateful. My shadows are strange when I place rocks, or any other assets in the shadows they turn black. The sky is also black (see image). I’ve already done a lot of things in my project and just now I came across this problem that is stopping me from continuing. I really need to use moving lights because of the trees, so on the map I’m working on I need moving lights. Thank you to anyone who can help me.

May not help, but are you sure you have this selected?

Make sure this is on: Lit

If you do have it on Lit, are all of these in your level?

If you do have them, try to re create them by deleting them and going to:

Then select all: Create sky light, Create atmospheric light, etc.

If all is well, then I am not too sure what the issue could be.
And just to make sure, you are trying to use Lumen in its entirety, correct?
No settings have been changed regarding lumen, shadows or rendering?

1 Like

Yes, I’ve tried deleting the lights and trying to create them, but the problem still persists. The lumen has not changed. Thank you for your help, I will continue trying to solve it, I believe it will help new developers too when they encounter this error.

Sorry that it didn’t help. Does creating a new blank level and adding lights change anything? Also, not sure if you have said it before, but just to make sure, does this occur in a new project? (Blank and Templates)

This is a 5.3 project with standard lumen. I’m not sure if this has to do with the megascan, but it happens during projects, this is the second time it’s happened and I don’t know how to solve it.