Summary
Matchmaking Privacy changes from Party Choice to Public after Memory Calculation and publishing
Please select what you are reporting on:
Creative
What Type of Bug are you experiencing?
Island Settings
Steps to Reproduce
- Open Fortnite Creative/UEFN and open my island.
- Go to Island Settings.
- Set Matchmaking Privacy to “Party Choice”.
- Run Memory Calculation.
- Publish the island.
- Go back to Island Settings.
- The Matchmaking Privacy setting has automatically changed from “Party Choice” back to “Public”.
Expected Result
The Matchmaking Privacy setting should remain set to “Party Choice” after running Memory Calculation and publishing the island.
Observed Result
After running Memory Calculation and publishing the island, the Matchmaking Privacy setting automatically changes from “Party Choice” back to “Public”.
Platform(s)
All
Island Code
4062-8744-6835
Upload an image
Additional Notes
This happens every time I try to publish the island. I have tried setting Matchmaking Privacy to “Party Choice” again, but after Memory Calculation and publishing, it changes back to “Public”. The issue does not cause the game or UEFN to crash.
