Download

If I cancel a Lighting Build and come back to it, will it pick up where it left off

I have a lighting build in a pretty big level, its been at 99% for a few hours now, if i cancel the lighting build, work in a different level, and then come back and click the build button again, will it pickup the lighting build where it left off? Or will it have to start the process from the beginning and start all over again?

No, it will start over

thanks for the quick response!