I don't get how Delegates / Events works on Unreal Engine

Hi, please help me.
I’ve already posted another question on StackOverflow and here in the Unreal Engine Forum about a specific problem that I currently have in my project, but nobody seems to reply.

So I’ll resume this shortly: I wanna make an HealthComponent (a C++ class) for my character, and also display the HP with an HealthBar Widget Blueprint.

Now I’m not a big fan of Copuling classes together, so I always use Events in these cases. The thing is that the delegate I’m trying to fire up (in my case OnHealthSet) seems not to work. Whenever I call the:

OnSetHealth.Broadcast(MaxHealth, CurrentHealth);

nothing happens. I don’t get if I’ve missed some steps in order to make this work. I’m used to Unity events since I’ve been using it for 3 years, but in Unreal Engine this seems too convoluted.

This is the HealthComponent.h file:

#pragma once

#include "CoreMinimal.h"
#include "Components/ActorComponent.h"
#include "HealthComponent.generated.h"

UCLASS( ClassGroup=(Custom), meta=(BlueprintSpawnableComponent) )
class RPG_TEST_API UHealthComponent : public UActorComponent
{
	GENERATED_BODY()

public:	

UHealthComponent();

DECLARE_DYNAMIC_MULTICAST_DELEGATE_TwoParams(
		FOnSetHealth,
		float, MaxValue,
		float, CurrentValue
	);
	UPROPERTY(BlueprintAssignable) FOnSetHealth OnSetHealth;

UFUNCTION(BlueprintCallable) int GetHealth() { return CurrentHealth; } 
	UFUNCTION() void SetHealth(const int Value);

protected:

virtual void BeginPlay() override;

private:	

UPROPERTY(EditAnywhere) unsigned int MaxHealth;
	UPROPERTY(EditAnywhere) unsigned int CurrentHealth;

};

While this is the HealthComponent.cpp file:

#include "HealthComponent.h"

// Sets default values for this component's properties
UHealthComponent::UHealthComponent()
{

}

void UHealthComponent::BeginPlay()
{
	Super::BeginPlay();

SetHealth(MaxHealth);
}

void UHealthComponent::SetHealth(const int Value)
{