How to spawn a blueprint actor via C++

Hello! I’m a beginner in Unreal Engine and want to spawn an Actor declared in a blueprint. I’m using UE 4.13 and VS 2015. This is my current code of a C++ Actor which should spawn a blueprint actor on BeginPlay():

ACzastka::ACzastka()
{
	PrimaryActorTick.bCanEverTick = true;

//UStaticMesh* meshToUse = Cast<UStaticMesh>(StaticLoadObject(UStaticMesh::StaticClass(), NULL, TEXT("StaticMesh'/Game/Geometry/Meshes/1M_Cube.1M_Cube'")));
	//jednostka = meshToUse->GetBounds().GetBox().GetSize();

//this->SetActorScale3D(3 * jednostka);
}

void ACzastka::BeginPlay()
{
	Super::BeginPlay();

GEngine->AddOnScreenDebugMessage(-1, 15.0f, FColor::Yellow, TEXT("BeginPlay called"));
	UObject * ClassPackage = ANY_PACKAGE;

UObject* ObjectToSpawn;

ObjectToSpawn = FindObject<UObject>(ClassPackage, TEXT("/Game/CubicColony/Blueprints/Zabawa/ZabawnaKostka.ZabawnaKostka"));
	UClass * ClassToSpawn = ObjectToSpawn->StaticClass();
	const FVector Location = { 0, 20, 0 };
	const FRotator Rotation = FRotator(0, 0, 0);
	AActor * NewActor = GetWorld()->SpawnActor(ClassToSpawn, &Location, &Rotation);

//FString a = NewActor->GetActorLocation().ToString();
	//GEngine->AddOnScreenDebugMessage(-1, 15.0f, FColor::Yellow, a);
}

void ACzastka::Tick(float DeltaTime)
{
	Super::Tick(DeltaTime);

}

The code does absolutely nothing except printing “BeginPlay called” and if i uncomment the lines:

//FString a = NewActor->GetActorLocation().ToString();
	//GEngine->AddOnScreenDebugMessage(-1, 15.0f, FColor::Yellow, a);

build the C++ source and play the game in the Editor, UE crashes. I suppose I’m doing something wrong with loading and/or spawning the blueprint. I also have the same problem with the first commented lines (with the UStaticMesh). Can somebody help me?

Most probably the NewActor reference is null, can you do a “if” branch after spawning the actor, to print a string if the NewActor is indeed null?