Error when building Lighting - Need help

Hello!

I am currently building a map for some video making and I am trying to build the lighting after I added several amount of objects, foliage etc and it stops building and crashes. I have no idea how to fix it. I am a total beginner aswell so I understand very little what different things mean. So if there’s a fix, please be gentle with me and explain thoroughly. Images below!
(Also, thanks in advance and God bless!)

This crash appears (see below)

These also appear, but I am told these are normal (see below)

@Sandbawx the crash image is totally unreadable, just put it on the site here… 2nd message is normal.

Click on the link and left click on the image, it zooms. But I’ll put it here anyway. ^^
(here’s the zoomed version https://i.imgur.com/WusTjwr.png)

(Apologies if I misspelled anything)

=== Lightmass crashed: ===
Assertion failed: rtcDeviceGetError(EmbreeDevice) == RTC_NO_ERROR [File: D:\Build++UE4\Sync\Engine\Source\Programs\UnrealLightmass\Private\Lighting\Embree.cpp] [Line: 581]

0x00007ffa12801388 KERNELBASE.dll!UnknownFunction ]
0x00007ff9be40ceaa UnrealLightmass-Core.dll!UnknownFunction ]
0x00007ff9be2729b7 UnrealLightmass-Core.dll!UnknownFunction ]
0x00007ff9be1b62b9 UnrealLightmass-Core.dll!UnknownFunction ]
0x00007ff774e8e4a5 UnrealLightmass.exe!Lightmass:FEmbreeAggregateMesh::PrepareForRayTracing() ]
0x00007ff774eb8836 UnrealLightmass.exe!Lightmass::FStaticLightingSystem::FStaticLightingSystem() ]
0x00007ff774e5f44c UnrealLightmass.exe!Lightmass::BuildStaticLighting() ]
0x00007ff774e8a5dc UnrealLightmass.exe!Lightmass::LightmassMain() ]
0x00007ff774ead83a UnrealLightmass.exe!main() ]
0x00007ff774f30fcc UnrealLightmass.exe!__scrt_common_main_seh() ]
0x00007ffa160f3034 KERNEL32.DLL!UnknownFunction ]
0x00007ffa16283691 ntdll.dll!UnknownFunction ]

Edit: Found something on the internet, I am not sure if this is a fix. It does seem to explain something, but it’s total gibberish to me, how to fix it? ^^