Dark Spots After Lighting Build

I am just starting out in Unreal Engine, and I bought an environment pack off the Marketplace to get some practice. When I do a lighting build, I get mysterious dark spots on a mesh surface (brick wall and windows). I searched around to see what might be causing these spots, and learned a bit about Lightmass. I set up a Lightmass Importance Volume. In addition, I adjusted the Static Lighting Level Scale to 0.5 and the Indirect Lighting Quality to 2.0 (based on suggestions from a YouTube video). I set the Num Indirect Lighting Bounces and Sky Lighting Bounces both to 10. Finally I adjusted the Indirect Lighting Smoothness to 1.2 (again based on YouTube). Overall, the scene looks better BUT none of this made the dark spots go away. Any suggestions to fix this?

Screenshot 2020-09-16 172217.jpg

To further clarify, this is only happening on a Blueprint created mesh. The mesh is created by something called BP_Floor_Maker, which is a Blueprint that lets you choose number of windows, style of windows, and other variables. Other mesh doesn’t seem to have this dark spot problem. The spots only appear after a lighting build.

As a test, I deleted the top floor, which was built with BP_Floor_Builder blueprint, and built one piece by piece using the identical assets in the pack. I then rebuilt the lighting. As you can see, the dark spots only appear on the bottom floor (BP_Floor_Builder) and the top floor built by me renders correctly without spots. I assume that this is a bug in the BP_Floor_Builder blueprint tool and I have reported it to the pack designer.