Create the same actors, use a data table or better yet

Hello,guys.
I have a question.
I have a SoldierBasePawn,it’s has three member variables: Health, AttackDamage, StaticMesh(Model).
I want to use this as a basis to expand a lot of classes.For example, Pikemen and Swordsmen.They are the same except for health, attack damage, and models.
Should I create PikemenPawn,SwordsmenPawn? Wouldn’t this be a waste of resources? Because they differ by only 3 variables. or create a table.This table records the variables of the soldiers, and then the game generates soldiers based on those variables?
Or is there a better way?

It depends on what you are looking for at the end. I have a master unit class and then do a child that has a different static mesh… But when it comes to spawn all these guys, I use Structure of this master and Data Table that has lots of different units, they all can have different health, damage and what ever you want. Main point there is to have Class as a variable, so you can spawn actor of class in the game.
Let me know if you got the idea or you need more clarifications.

Best regards

You said that different units are generated according to the class, since there are already different class, do you still need to use a table to store the information of health value? Is it better to store health in Class?

@CorgiofLiu depends on what you want to do. For example:
We have Class Warrior- health 0, stamina 0
We have child class - samurai - health 200, stamina 200
We can have Ninja - health 150, stamina 150
here we need to have 1 master class and 2 child classes as BP with 2 different Skeletal meshes,

but you can make one Child class and in a Structure you can set the following:
Skeletal Mesh | Health | Stamina | Speed | whatever else
and then in the Data table set this the following way:
Samurai SkelMesh | 200 | 200 | 600 | Something
Black Samurai | 300 | 300 | 800 | Something
Ninja | 150 | 150 | 1000 | Something
Knight | 600 | 600 | 400 | Something