Connection Lost and Connection Timeout

When both Connection Lost or Connection Timeout happens, UE4 automatically sends the player back to the main menu, is there a way to prevent that from happening? And stays inside the level using “soft” reconnect method without reloading the whole level again(such as reconnect command inside commandline).