Cant access variable in blueprint from c++

Hi everybody!
It may be a very small problem but i am a beginner to unreal engine, just need some help.
I created code to find FPS,it runs fine, but when pass these FPS values through UPROPERTY function,into the blueprint for result level , blueprint does not get the variable … I dont know what iam doing wrong. For information this FPS code will run in a different level, and results will be passed to different level blueprint.

thanks in advance

// Fill out your copyright notice in the Description page of Project Settings.

#include "MyProject2.h"
#include "MyActor.h"

// Sets default values
AMyActor::AMyActor()
{
 	// Set this actor to call Tick() every frame.  You can turn this off to improve performance if you don't need it.
	PrimaryActorTick.bCanEverTick = true;

}

// Called when the game starts or when spawned
void AMyActor::BeginPlay()
{

Super::BeginPlay();

FTimerHandle FPSTimerHandle;
	GetWorld()->GetTimerManager().SetTimer(FPSTimerHandle, this, &AMyActor::ShowFrameRate, 1.f, true);

}

int FPS = 0;
int highestFPS = 0;
int lowestFPS = 100;
int count = 0;
int fhFPS = 0;
int flFPS = 0;

// Called every frame
void AMyActor::Tick( float DeltaTime )
{
	Super::Tick( DeltaTime );
	FPS++;
}

void AMyActor::ShowFrameRate()
{

count++;
	//GEngine->AddOnScreenDebugMessage(0, 1.f, FColor::Yellow, "FPS: " + FString::FromInt(FPS) + " ms:\n " + FString::SanitizeFloat(FApp::GetDeltaTime() * 1000));
	if (lowestFPS > FPS)
	{
		lowestFPS = FPS;
	}
	if (highestFPS < FPS)
	{
		highestFPS = FPS;
	}
	GEngine->AddOnScreenDebugMessage(0, 1.f, FColor::Yellow, "lowestFPS: " + FString::FromInt(lowestFPS) + " highestFPS: " + FString::FromInt(highestFPS) + "FPS: " + FString::FromInt(FPS) + " ms:\n " + FString::SanitizeFloat(FApp::GetDeltaTime() * 1000) + "seconds are: " + FString::FromInt(count));

if (count == 30)
	{
		count = 0;

UPROPERTY(EditAnywhere, BlueprintReadWrite, Category = "FPSneeded")
	int32 HFPS = highestFPS;