Box Fight Round Settings with event binding

Hi everyone, I’m new here, but I have been playing Battle Royale for years now. I’m also new to creative, I’ve had these ideas for maps but cannot get them to work. I’ve watched countless videos on youtube, but the majority are outdated (pre-event binding). I’m 23 and think I’m normally smart but cannot figure this out. I’ve been trying for 3 months and really don’t want to stop playing, but I don’t know what else to do. I’ve commented on YouTuber’s posts and emailed Fortnite themselves but got nowhere.

My idea is:

10 rounds, 10 different box fights (weapons, size, location, box design, etc.)

I already have it all built, I’ve got the player spawners the first Teleporters, the triggers, the round settings, the mutator, and barrier zones. And the majority of it works, but I cannot get it to correctly switch to which round I want it to. I don’t know if it’s something wrong with the settings or if my island is too full. I’ve already deleted 3 rounds I wanted on there to clear up cell memory. All my devices are named correctly and from what I understand they’re enabling and disabling from the right devices.

Someone please please help. I can type a full in-depth list of all of the devices I have set up and their functions/events.

Here are some photos of my map so you can get a better idea:

start with 1st round, post a pic of settings used.

These are my settings for Round 1:

Item Granter:
(I would like to use Team settings and inventory but I couldn’t get the guns to switch from each round)

I had it all organized, but i’m a new user so it won’t let me put multiple photos in.

Round Settings:

Round Settings (2):

Round Settings (3):

Player Spawner (1)

(These are all for level 1 i’m just trying to organize the photos)

Player Spawner (2):

Player Spawner (3):

Teleporter (1):