Blueprint Node-Spawn Shortcuts partially stopped working for my new projects - Help!

Hey Guys!

I am new to UE and I stumbled upon a problem.
Whilst learning Blueprints (in UE 5.3.2) I started using Shortcuts heavily (coming over from Blender).

A few days ago some of them just stopped working while I was in the middle of changing a blueprint. I can still add them via the RMB-Menu it’s just the shortcut that don’t want to work anymore.
They also disappeared from my Editor settings:

I located the BaseEditorPerProjectUserSettings.ini of the Editor and everything there seems normal from what I can tell (I compared them to the file of a friend).

I also checked that the Engine-Content is in the path the function is calling.

What seems weird to me is

• that the shortcuts which are now not working anymore, still work and appear in the settings in my older projects (from 1-2 weeks ago)

• the shortcuts do not appear/work in new blank projects but still work in new projects created from templates

• I installed 5.2.1 to see if they work and there it is the same: works if created from templates, doesn’t work if created from the blank template

• those which stopped working seem to be mostly from the StandardMacros BP Macro Library:

(In alphabetical order and seperated by working/not working):

I already tried everything I could find via google including:

• Restarting UE & PC
  • Verifying UE
  • Reinstalling UE
  • Disconnecting/deactivating every peripheral
  • Changing the entries in the .ini & saving (worked 1 single time for 1 session, now can’t be recreated)
  • Deleting the “Save” Folder of the projects

I am hoping for any advice what the problem might be or which settings/files I have to change to get back those shortcuts.
Since I am getting the same problem with another Engine Version, I am now wondering how those functions are called and if it has to do with some other component than the Engine itself.

Thanks in advance!

PS:
My specs (Laptop) are: