BindAxis value returns zero on some clients!

Hey, im an novice programmer and i was making a character that jumps on the direction of the inputaxis of WASD (Sort of like the Scout from TeamFort2) and for some reason while i was testing the multiplayer, i found that only one player out of all other players can actually get something that isnt 0 from the ForwardAxis and RightAxis Variables. any help would be awsome. (Header file included)

TestCharacter.h (1.2 KB)

(Yes i checked if the names of the bindaxis is correct)

// the variables for the input axis (Global variables

float ForwardAxis;
float RightAxis;

// Player input component setup
void ATestCharacter::SetupPlayerInputComponent(UInputComponent* PlayerInputComponent)
{
	Super::SetupPlayerInputComponent(PlayerInputComponent);

PlayerInputComponent->BindAction("Jump", IE_Pressed, this, &ATestCharacter::CustomJump);

PlayerInputComponent->BindAxis("ForwardInput", this, &ATestCharacter::MoveForward_Implementation);
	PlayerInputComponent->BindAxis("RightInput", this, &ATestCharacter::MoveRight_Implementation);

PlayerInputComponent->BindAxis("MouseX", this, &ATestCharacter::LookAround);
	PlayerInputComponent->BindAxis("MouseY", this, &ATestCharacter::LookUp);
}

// the directional movement, the ForwardAxis and RightAxis are set here
void ATestCharacter::MoveRight_Implementation(const float Value)
{

const FVector RightVector = GetActorRightVector();

AddMovementInput(RightVector, Value, false);

RightAxis = Value;
}

void ATestCharacter::MoveForward_Implementation(const float Value)
{

const FVector ForwardVector = GetActorForwardVector();

AddMovementInput(ForwardVector, Value, false);

ForwardAxis = Value;

}

// the actual jumping process
void ATestCharacter::CustomJump_Implementation()
{

const FVector ForwardVector = GetActorForwardVector();
	const FVector RightVector = GetActorRightVector();