Accessed none trying to read property

how to fix this error?
problem with begin overlapped custom move zone.

This error means that something is null/invalid. Check that GetCustomMovement is returning something valid.

I think you need this on the false pin:

I have just tried it and still getting the error

and this?

334685-screenshot-8.jpg

There’s something a bit shifty going on here I think. Why are you casting to a blueprint interface? Surely you need to check the overlapping actor?

sorry if it seems shifty but i am a beginner at this i just needed some help because i do not know why but i managed to get this code to work in another project but when i went to do the same in this on it gave me an error i thought someone could point me in the right direction.
i have just done the above and still i get the error

No criticism, just not quite sure what’s happening.

Tell me what you’re trying to do, and I’ll cook something up.

its fine i am happy to get your help. i just feel i little frustrated because i paid for the code on the marketer place and i can’t get it to work i think you can help.
so what i am trying to do is get the first person charter to climb on a rock on the wall.
i have included a video of what i used: Custom Movement For Unreal Engine 4 - YouTube ( i do not need the ladder just trying to use the climbing blocks)

i think i got the blocks to work i can not get the character to jump on the blocks

Are you trying to add a new custom movement zone?

i have created this. all i am trying to do is get the character to jump on the first block to start the climb

I took a look at the package docs, from what I can tell, that should happen automatically. Are you using the character supplied with the product?

i did not think of that. no i am not

i am using the free female mannequin pack i did add the blend space and animations myself and re target them why what you thinking?