[4.8.1] Crash on lighting build

Hey there,im new to this engine and i have been troubled with this bug lately,i try to find a fix on this topic([4.8p3] Crash on lighting build - Rendering - Epic Developer Community Forums) and i got unreal engine 4.8.1.Run it on and open my projject but it still not working,
swarm connection are fine and lighting still crash at 33-34%
i would really grateful if u guy can help me with this ?

Hi minhgnob -

Can you post the Machine ID which appears just before you submit your crash in the Crash Reporter? Also make sure that you are sending the crash report from the reporter.

Thank You

Eric Ketchum

dear eric
i can’t find my crashreporter despite all my effot,i have also try making a new project in unreal verson 4.8.1 and it still not working (this time the lighting building go to 38% before it crash)
pls help me and if i had made any mistake then forgive my ignorance

Hi minhgnob -

When the editor crashes, you will see a pop up that looks like this:

If you are not getting this pop up, please let me know how the editor is crashing and what message if any that you are receiving when the crash occurs.

Thank You

Eric Ketchum

dear eric,im not reciving any pop up and i manage to take a picture the moment it crash

ty for your time

OK, Navigate to the following location on your hard drive (you will need to be able to see hidden files):

C:\Users[UserName]\AppData\Local\Microsoft\Windows\WER\ReportQueue

Look for the following files in a subdirectory created at the time of your crash:

diagnostics.txt

minidump.dmp

ProjectName.log

Zip them up and attach them back here.

Thank You

Eric Ketchum

dear eric
i can’t find anysubdirectory created at the time of mine crash nor these paticular file u mention(i had try search a whole ReportQueue folder)
but in the ReportArchive i find a wer file on a folder created at the time of mine crash ,i had copy the text to a text file,i help it will be useful
link text

ty for your time