3rd Person FreeRunning/Parkour Prototype - Video Added

Ive started to create a freerunning/parkour game, im thinking i want to have a dark, graffiti covered city and have graffiti implemented into gameplay (able to create tags/pieces from preset letters or upload custom designs and paint them in game. Would also have police AI that patrol areas and will chase you if seen, so the parkour would help to escape and reach higher/better places to tag, im an artist and graffiti artist myself so i could do the art style myself). I need some input on what to do, and any suggestions on how to do so, as this is only my second attempt at a game (first is still a WIP side scroller https://forums.unrealengine.com/showthread.php?74728-Prototype-Z-A-Side-Scrolling-Adventure-Slacker )

1. Gamefeatures

Gamefeatures Done:
-Enemy AI “catching hero”: chasing hero and returning to home location when out of sight. Resets level when caught by AI and plays caught animation.
-Pistol Animations
-Jumping (Combat Jump, Backflip, Frontflip and Vault)
-Sprint/Running Implemented
-Combat Mode Toggle
-Aim Offset for Pistol
-Bullet Actor, set to fire out of Pistol to looking direction with 0.8 second delay between shots, (Causes death when hitting AI)
-Ledge Climbing (Animations need tweaking/smoothing)

Gamefeatures To Do:
-Ledge Shimmy (Left/Right Climb)
-Ladder Climbing (maybe, may be unneeded due to ledge climbing and parkour abilities)
-Inventory and Status (health)
-Mission Objectives/Quests
-Spray Paint Mechanics/Animations
-Load/Save Menu
-Pause/Option Menu
-Sneak / Crouch Toggle and Animations
-Punching/Hand-To-Hand Combat - 70% Complete (Animation plays but does nothing)
-Advanced AI