Prototype-Z - A Side Scrolling Adventure - Slacker

Hey all, im new to the UE4 community and new to UE4 and game development in general. Ive always had an interest in creating games and designing them, so i thought id finally try and put some work in. So with that said heres some screens of my first Prototype. Please keep in mind I have no prior experience in programming, level design, game mechanics or anything else. Ive only been at it for about 3 weeks, everything you see was set up and put in working order by me. So here are a few screen shots of it being played in editor. (Everything is also being made a low quality computer)

Most Recent Progress

New Level Layout Test Footage, the start of how i want the levels to be. Looking for any input on improvements or stuff the community would suggest changing or adding, new to dev n would appreciate any feedback, thanks all

New Level Layout Idea, this is what im planning to have the levels look like, pitch black cave/dungeon/temple levels, only lit up by your flashlight, which i will put a timer on. heres a quick screen as an example. im looking for any feedback or ideas, thanks guys.

Earlier Work

HandCannon Shooting

Zombie stumbling towards you before being shot

Little gameplay footage, the recording program im using is making the game lag n choppy in movements but its not like that normally, like i said earlier, this is all made with a very low quality computer,