XP multiplier type questions

I’m trying to regulate XP. Can anyone tell me what these different XP types mean, and where they come from?

  1. Kill XPMultiplier = XP from Kills
  2. Harvest XPMultiplier = XP from Harvesting
  3. Craft XPMultiplier = XP from Crafting
  4. Generic XPMultiplier = ???
  5. Special XPMultiplier = ???

Generic XP is the experience that you get over time simply for existing (just open your inventory or a tame’s inventory and look at the experience for a little bit, it’ll be slowing creeping up even without any actions being taken).

Special XP, I think, is just for things like finding explorer’s notes.

Thanks Woden