WorldSettings_1 maps need lightening rebuilt

I’m a beginner. I started with UE4 last April.
This error I got the first time. I deleted the newely imported models from Blender. I removed all objects that have had any warnings.
MapCheck: Error: WorldSettings_1 Maps need lighting rebuilt
MapCheck: Map check complete: 1 Error(s), 0 Warning(s), took 82.665ms to complete.

UE4 version 4.25.1 installed
I upgraded from Windows 8.1 to 10 yesterday. Due to before launching and opening of project gave me a warning about driver version though latest version was installed. Windows 10 doesnt give this warning anymore.
Asus Radeon 200x series 2 GB GPU. I’ve been thinking to replace it with AMD Radeon Pro W5500 8GB.
Corsaid Dominator Platinum 3000Mhz 16 GB
The error does not occur with another project I downloaded, which is a free landscape map from marketplace.

In the output log I found:
LightingResults: Warning: No importance volume found and the scene is so large that the automatically synthesized volume will not yield good results. Please add a tightly bounding lightmass importance volume to optimize your scene’s quality and lighting build times.
LogStaticLightingSystem: Running Lightmass w/ ImmediateImport mode ENABLED
LogStaticLightingSystem: Running Lightmass w/ ImmediateProcess mode ENABLED
LogStaticLightingSystem: Running Lightmass w/ Sorting mode ENABLED
LogStaticLightingSystem: Running Lightmass w/ Mapping paddings ENABLED
LogStaticLightingSystem: Running Lightmass w/ Mapping debug paddings DISABLED
LogEditorBuildUtils: Build time 0:04
LogUObjectHash: Compacting FUObjectHashTables data took 1.50ms
LogD3D11RHI: Display: Temp texture streaming buffer not large enough, needed 8388608 bytes
LogD3D11RHI: Display: Temp texture streaming buffer not large enough, needed 16777216 bytes
LogD3D11RHI: Display: Temp texture streaming buffer not large enough, needed 8388608 bytes
Job has failed! Job executable didn’t exit cleanly. Exit code: 2