World Bookmarks - option to unload other regions and location volumes

World Bookmarks save and load the list of loaded regions and location volumes, but they don’t unload the ones already loaded that are not in the bookmark.

This might be the desired outcome for some scenarios, but it would be nice to have an option in the bookmark settings for it to unload other regions and location volumes.

The motivating scenario is when you have a lot of bookmarks in disjointed areas of the world. Switching between them makes it load more and more regions. You can manually unload them after loading a bookmark, but that’s a lot of tedious additional clicks on every bookmark load.