Why is my Unreal crashing when loading most templates and compiling shaders?

Hi, good day to all.

I am an architecture visualization artist and recently started trying to learn UE5 for archviz due to its great quality and capabilities.

Some time ago I toyed a bit with the software and seemed to be interesting.

Recently after building a brand-new powerful Pc. I decided to start my learning journey.

New PC Specs:

I7 13700k

RTX 3090 EVGA FTW3

128 GB DDR4 3600 MHZ

2tb Nvme ssd for the Os (Win 11 Pro) , and another Nvme 2tb ssd for programs

Unfortunately, it has been a nightmare, since I am constantly experiencing errors and crashes.

Basically, the errors I have been facing are:

-“Crash Inside the platform compiler” when loading most of UE5 templates (that includes the Archvis template and even the blank template for architecture visualization”

-Crash when opening any high quality UE5 project downloaded from the internet.

These external scenes crash most of the time. I purchased the Archviz interior collection Vol 9 from evermotion for UE5 and all the scenes either crash or don’t even launch.

I have tried uninstalling and reinstalling unreal, doing that on different drives. Trying out older builds of UE5. Verifying the integrity of the files each time I re-installed unreal. Updating my graphics card to the most recent version. Rolling back the drivers to old ones, updating windows, disabling any overlays/geforce experience, setting my gpu to performance mode in the control panel, and nothing works.

Yesterday I even downloaded from the marketplace the megascans European Blech tree asset collection and even when dragging only one of them to my UE5 scene, the scene crashes while showing a “ShaderCompilerWorker returned 1 single jobs, 0 expected”.

Don’t even know what else could I do. I would really appreciate someones help on this matter.

Is it only crashing with UE?

Did you get UE from the launcher, or compile it?

Have tried running something like?