Why is my game on another PC without texturies?

Hello, I use UE 5.0.3. I’ve packed an exe file which works perfectly on my PC but is without texturies on my client’s PC. Why can it be? The logs says:

LogStaticMesh: Warning: Invalid material usage for Nanite static mesh [SM_BlackAlder_Field_05] - forcing default material instead.

It is on all objects even not Nanite. Could anybody help me figure out how to fix it?

Thanks.

Can you show a diagram of the material SM_BlackAlder_Field_05?

Do you have dither or is your material not opaque by chance?

3DRaven, Thank you very much for your reply! Mainly SM_BlackAlder_Field_05 is from a free library called Megascans Trees: Europe, if you know it. It has very difficult materials, and maybe it has dither because it is a tree and it dithers, otherwise I am now sure what you mean because I am a beginner (3 days in UE5) (but +10 years in 3D)

At the same time, the exe file works perfectly on my 2nd PC. It doesn’t work only on the PC of my client. :frowning:

The material is probably NOT opaque, for some reason when I open it I don’t see any object in the preview. Maybe because it is NOT opaque. Does this material influence on the whole scene? If so, how can I fix it? Frankly saying I even don’t see how it affects on the object (where it is applied, on what parts of it) - I would be glad to remove it but am not sure how to do it because the parent of the material is veeeery complicated for me now and I can’t figure out where the BlackAlder_Field_05 is in it.

I am attaching a screenshot of the material, but it has a lot of parents and it probably will be difficult to show them all, but I will try. At the same time, please notice, even the most simple materials took a default shader on my client’s PC.
I hope this forum will allow you to open the high res of the screenshot.

Thank you sooo much for your assistance! I very appreciate it!