So I’m going through this Unreal Sensei course and like a good computer user I save often. However we get to one point in the tutorial and he decide to undo several steps which would normal not be an issue. Except I had saved and now those undo options are gone.
This is bad!
I use a lot of different software and I don’t any of them do this. Just because I’m saving doesn’t mean I might not still want to go back to an earlier point in time. Fortunately this is only a tutorial, I’d be seriously grumpy if I was working on a project where manually going back steps was a lot of work.
Please keep our undo history at all times! The only time we should lose our history is if we close Unreal.