Download

Why does my Cinema4D plugin have to be re-enabled every time I start a new project?

I don’t understand this. Aren’t the plugins “enabled” from that point on? It doesn’t matter if I do it from a fresh start of Unreal Editor, or if I start a new project while it’s open. :frowning:

It’s more annoying then a crisis, but it slowes me down.

Thanks in advance!