What to improve in Unreal Engine 4 from a Unity Developer's point of view?

I had a short conversation with Chance from UE4 Staff here:

and I decided to write a separate thread because I think it’s an important topic not only for the Epic Staff.

I have no long experience with UE4, but I have been using Unity for over 5 years, so I can help to improve UE4. The first impression seems the most important :), so I noticed a few things to improve in Unreal Engine:

1/ The famous gizmo in the viewport of Unity that a user can change X, Y, Z, perspective and orthographic views quickly. It’s very useful, not only for Unity developers.

2/ The graphic elements of UE4 GUI should be smaller (icons, tabs, bars, etc.) because laptops are more and more popular among developers, so it would be very good to see something like a laptop mode in UE4. No need to use such big graphics elements. The GUI of Unity 3D is a very good example to follow.

3/ More file formats supported by UE4, especially sounds (not only a .wave).

4/ Skeleton retargeting should be easier, without manually choosing bones - the bones from other skeletons should be detected automatically (only manually improvements).

5/ As much as possible Unity assets should be imported easily to UE4 (a lot of us possess such assets that can be used in UE4).

6/ Making quick prefabs by dragging an object (actor) from the scene (Viewport) and droping it on the other object in the Content Browser. The Unity-style making prefabs is very good because it is very fast and I think can exists together with your Blueprint System.

EDIT:

7/ I"ve noticed there is no an empty object (empty actor) that can be a parent for non-empty objects (actors) like in Unity 3D. I know UE4 uses a folder to group objects (actors), but I can’t manipulate the whole group using the folder. It’s only a folder. Can you make a possibility to add an empty objects (actors) in the World Outliner for parenting?