What is the least buggy version of UE4?

Hi, few months ago I started studying UE4 since I saw so many amazing things you can make in it and amazing games that were developed on this engine. But since I started using it myself I’ve noticed a lot of bugs or errors without solution that it drives me crazy. Crashing on opening the project, disapearing meshes while doing anything, some “math” errors appearing even without me doing anything and many others. These bugs are usually not solved for years even though having tens of up votes in the bug-reporting template, and since I am beginner I do not feel like I am doing some advanced rare things. I’ve already stopped using hot-reload (as I found some people suggest that could part of problems) but now editor crashes while VS is compiling the code and meshes still disapear. I’ve been rebuilding solution many times, removing these few folders and “Generating VS project files” and nothing changes.

I am using 4.25 version right now, but my question is what in your opinion is the least buggy version of UE or maybe bugs are something that is unavoidable here and there is nothing that can be done? But on the other hand there are tons of good quality games made in UE4 and I doubt that their devs are facing crush every time they hit “F5” in VS or they have to reload half of their meshes every time they open UE editor.

[EDIT] I guess I should also mention that I am using C++ with Blueprints and that any help, tip or pointer that would help in avoiding bugs would be appreciated.

I did not even bring up the Unity, why would you? I do not care about Unity. I do not think you answered my question. I did not ask about what version can be used for production, but which one is least buggy, which one have the least complaints or whtwr. Since you never had a problem in the editor, let me ask you what is version you are using?

Errrr…

Unreal is not so buggy.