Download

Web Maintenance - October 20th 2014, 1:30pm EDT and 2:00pm EDT

Hey all,

On October 20th, we’re planning on doing some maintenance to the forums, wiki, and payment system. We expect around 10 minutes of downtime for the following at the following times.

1:30PM EDT (17:30 UTC)

2:00PM EDT (18:00 UTC)

  • Payment System

We’ll update this thread with any updates or changes.

Thanks!

The maintenance on the forums and wiki is now complete.

Maintenance to the payment system is about to begin.

Thank you for your patience.

All maintenance has been completed.

Thank you.