Using UnrealPak how do you set up a Response file?

Hi all,
I’m new to UnrealPak and trying to find documentation on how to set up the response file for a mod.
Using:
D:\Win64\UnrealPak.exe (PathTo.pak) -Create=(PathToSourceFolder)
Puts the files I want inside a pak file, however they are not listed under sub-directories inside it.
How would one go about writing a response file that creates sub-directories inside the pak and puts files inside of them?
Much appreciated!

Edit: I was kindly informed that it is as simple as using:

“C:\Mod\newtry\Engine*." "…\Engine*.
“C:\Mod\newtry(Foldername)*." "…(Foldername)*.

Works perfectly, thank you very much!

Thank you for Sharing. Can you give a little more information what you do? Do you use it to Make a Mod?

Thanks for the interest!
We are currently figuring out how to mod Battlefleet Gothic 2 (with the permission of the devs, Unreal version 4.18). Most of the key files are stored inside a 40GB pak file, thus making modding difficult.
One clever guy figured out how to get the game to load up an additional pak file on launch, in which you can place modded files.
I’ve just been checking my pak creation process, as the game will only accept certain kinds of files and hasn’t been loading mine.

Most of the files inside the pak have already been ‘cooked’, making it doubly difficult to change.

We would love to hear if anyone has any insights into modding Cooked Unreal paks, it has proven somewhat challenging!

it makes sens that is not easy to modify or use cooked assets…so not everybody is stealing and piracing your stuff…if you have the permission of the devs, they can/need to give you the original files.