Using blueprints to get all actors of class (That are NOT in the game yet)

So, As the title says, I am looking for a way to get all the actors of a class that are not yet spawned in the game.

I have a Master Class Blueprint that all my items are children of. However, Unreal Engine 4 only allows me to get an array of actors of class that are already in the persistent level. I’m wondering if there is any reasonable work around, other than spawning all the actors into the world in a “dead zone” and then just referencing them. That’s not ideally especially if players find a way to locate that dead zone and figure out a way to get to the items. I’d much rather keep those chances off the table overall. Please, any help would be appreciated, thanks!

Can you specify why you need to get all actors? You should be able to just cast to your parent blueprint to access what you need.

Yes of course, I am working on some administrator commands, so that admins can spawn items in to the game, or summon some creatures. However, My admins will only be able to spawn the items that are already in the game.

It is simple pointer to something not yet created in game does not exist, so unreal cannot give you array op pointer to all not existing actors. Instead you need to make such array.

So you kind of cannot create that array, there is also one more problem, if those chi;d pbjects are of different classes, you may have problems of keeping it all in single array.
Only simple solution i can think of is: making enum that has state for each class of child actor then using “switch on enum” and spawning correct actor on each enum stat.
Anything you try to automate here will make messy code. It is doable to force unreal to spawn every possible class from list but i think not worth hassle. Enums are easier, and later much easier to read and debug.